We're doing it.

Schlimgen Logistics Solutions

We're doing it.
SCHLIMGEN LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS
Previous
Next

Welcome

From the Cologne / Bonn region all over the world – we bring your freight safely to its destination. Always and everywhere. We prefer to convince you in a personal conversation. Until then, our website will give you an insight into what we do and who we are.

Reliability

A network and service that you can rely on.

Quality

A network and service you can rely on.

Transparency

We offer you transparency and traceability in the supply chain.

OUR SERVICES

LOCAL TRANSPORT

We pick up your export shipments from the sender and bring them to Cologne / Bonn and Düsseldorf airports. We take care of the delivery of import shipments in North Rhine-Westphalia. We pick up your shipments and transport them to our warehouse; From there it goes on to Frankfurt on the same day. We call this "RheinRuhr Service".

HANDLING

We accept your shipments in our transshipment warehouse and process them completely - every day, in a rush. We consolidate, label and pick your freight - on request, we can also build aircraft sheet metal (ULD) for you. We check your freight shipments in accordance with EU directives - this is done by our own team of aviation security officers.

GROUPAGE

We consolidate your local transport shipments in our warehouse. We offer groupage / line haul from Cologne / Bonn and Düsseldorf to Frankfurt and back every day. We also offer daily collective transport between our terminals in Cologne / Bonn and Düsseldorf.

STORAGE

We take over the storage of air, sea and land freight in any form for you - on 12,000 square meters we offer you block storage as well as various pallet and small storage racks. We load and unload sea containers for you. We pick, pack and palletize your shipments for further transport or sale.

CARRIER

We help you with the flexible planning of your vehicle fleet. We take over complete vehicle tours on a permanent basis and, if you wish, we can also arrange for you. This service is not off the shelf, it is highly individual - from the driver's know-how to the company color of the vehicles.

SAFETY

We are certified as a “regulated agent” by the Federal Aviation Office. Handling secure air freight is our daily business. We offer you all permissible control procedures for your air freight shipments: dual-view x-ray machines, explosives detectors and explosives detection dogs. Our storage area is monitored with the most modern video equipment.

Wir machen’s einfach. SCHLIMGEN LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS Unsere Leistungen

SCHLIMGEN LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS GMBH​

Herzlich Willkommen

Aus der Region Köln/Bonn in die ganze Welt – wir bringen Ihre Fracht sicher ans Ziel. Immer und überall. Am liebsten überzeugen wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Bis dahin vermittelt Ihnen unsere Homepage einen Einblick, was wir tun und wer wir sind.

Zuverlässigkeit

Ein Netzwerk und Service auf den Sie sich verlassen können.

Qualität

Ein Netzwerk und Service auf den Sie sich verlassen können.

Transparenz

Wir bieten Ihnen Transparenz und Nachverfolgbarkeit in der Supply Chain.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

NAHVERKEHR

Wir holen Ihre Exportsendungen beim Versender ab und bringen Sie zu den Flughäfen Köln/Bonn und Düsseldorf. Wir kümmern uns um die Zustellungen von Importsendungen in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Wir holen Ihre Sendungen ab und transportieren sie zu unserem Lager; Von dort geht es am gleichen Tag weiter nach Frankfurt. Das nennen wir „RheinRuhr Service“.

HANDLING

In unserem Umschlaglager nehmen wir Ihre Sendungen an und wickeln diese komplett ab – und das jeden Tag, im Eiltempo. Wir konsolidieren Ihre Fracht, labeln und kommissionieren diese – auf Wunsch bauen wir für Sie auch Flugzeugbleche (ULD). Wir kontrollieren Ihre Frachtsendungen gemäß EU-Richtlinien – das macht unser eigenes Team aus Luftsicherheitskontrollkräften.

SAMMELVERKEHR

Wir konsolidieren Ihre Nahverkehrssendungen auf unserem Lager. Wir bieten jeden Tag Sammelverkehre/Line-Haul von Köln/Bonn und Düsseldorf nach Frankfurt und retour. Wir bieten auch zwischen unseren Terminals in Köln/Bonn und Düsseldorf einen täglichen Sammelverkehr an.

LAGERHALTUNG

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Lagerung von Luft-, See- und Landfracht in jeglicher Form – auf 12.000 qm bieten wir Ihnen Blocklager sowie diverse Paletten- und Kleinlagerregale. Wir be- und entladen Seecontainer für Sie. Wir kommissionieren, verpacken und palettisieren Ihre Sendungen für den weiteren Transport oder den Verkauf.

SPEDITION

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der flexiblen Planung Ihres Fuhrparks. Wir übernehmen im Festeinsatz komplette Fahrzeugtouren und auf Wunsch auch die Disposition für Sie. Diese Dienstleistung gibt es nicht von der Stange, sie ist höchst individuell – vom Know-how der Fahrer bis zur Firmenfarbe der Fahrzeuge.

SICHERHEIT

Wir sind als „Reglementierter Beauftragter“ durch das Luftfahrtbundesamt zertifiziert. Das Handling von sicherer Luftfracht ist unser tägliches Geschäft. Wir bieten Ihnen alle zulässigen Kontrollverfahren für Ihre Luftfrachtsendungen: Dual-View-Röntgenmaschinen, Sprengstoffdetektoren und Sprengstoffspürhunde. Unsere Lagerfläche ist mit modernstem Videoequipment überwacht.
Kontakt

Schreib uns eine e-Mail und wir melden uns asap bei Dir.